My search history is hilarious.

file6701274966662

This is not a picture of me looking contemplatively out over the water. It’s not me at all, I found it on morguefile.com. In reality, I am sitting at my computer. I’m also not a senior citizen. But she’s lovely. I bet she’s sweet. Does she look sweet? Or maybe she’s really nasty and foul. That would be funnier.

I’ve probably just had an argument with my tween or teen daughter while getting them off to school (or asking them to do a chore) or I’m considering if the weather is conducive to a walk, or I’m making a shopping list, or wondering if I could really throw out everything I own and live minimally…because stuff is never-ending. Or maybe I’ve just finished cleaning the bathrooms for the millionth time, or unloaded the dishwasher.

I’m also wondering if I spelled “conducive” correctly.

Just looked that up. I did. Good.

I’m just your average housewife, age somewhere north of thirty. Probably somewhere around Maine, but not quite Canada. I am also an artist (painter) and just trying to keep my family/home running while still finding time to nurture my own creativity.

2 thoughts on “My search history is hilarious.

  1. I saw your comment on The Non Consumer Advocate and wanted to see your Etsy creations. If possible, you should add a link to your shop.

    Like

Leave a Reply

